TOP MODEL


Capita di vedere spesso sulle riviste più lette e importanti del mondo delle splendide top models, ma vi siete mai chiesti quanto guadagnano queste super donne?
Ve lo dico io 😀 …

It happens often to see the most widely read magazines and the world’s top models of the beautiful, but have you ever wondered how much they earn these super women?

I’ll tell you: D …

 

ps: come potete notare quasi tutte le modelle che ho citato fanno parte del cast Victoria’s Secret; e questo ci conferma che le modelle più belle e famose del mondo passano da V.S!!!

Buon Proseguimento!!!!!! 😀

 

ps: as you can see almost all the models I mentioned are part of the cast Victoria’s Secret, and this confirms that the models most beautiful and famous of the world increased from VS!

Good continuation!! : D

 

30 pensieri su “TOP MODEL

  1. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me dinner because I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this matter here on your website.

  2. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be really something which I feel I
    would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very vast for me.
    I’m taking a look ahead in your subsequent post, I will try to get the hold of it!

  3. I was suggested this blog through my cousin. I’m now not certain whether this submit is written through him as no one else recognise such exact about my problem. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  4. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage one to continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

  5. Hi there, I do think your site might be having browser
    compatibility problems. When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it
    looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent site!

  6. The Brazilian blowout isn’t designed to straighten hair completely, it’s not like a chemical straightening
    process. Brazilian Blowout is designed to treat
    and smooth the hair and it’s cuticle making it easier to blowdry straight, I find it absolutely fantastic on curly hair as it just tames the frizz and lets you keep some of your natural movement!. Hope this helps

Se vuoi lascia un commento

