NEW MEN’S OUTFIT IN BLACK


Good morning guys,
Today I speak of my outfit ” all black ”.
This time I wanted to combine a Black sweatshirt, with a leather coating on the top and black jeans are not too tight, so you stay on a sporting line; as accessory I used a black belt dsquared2, and Casio Watch (gold).In conclusion, nike sports, much like you see.
I must say that I really like total black … Indeed, I learned to appreciate it! 🙂 🙂
What about you? What do you think?! I like the total black or you prefer things more fanciful!? 🙂

A greeting

Buon giorno ragazzi,
Oggi vi parlo del mio outfit ”all black”.
Questa volta ho voluto abbinare una felpa nera, con un riporto in ecopelle nella parte superiore e dei jeans neri non troppo stretti, in modo da rimanere su una linea sportiva;come accessorio ho usato una cintura nera dsquared2, e orologio Casio (oro).Per concludere nike bianche, molto sportive come vedete.
Devo dire cheil total black mi piace molto… Anzi, ho imparato ad apprezzarlo!! 🙂 🙂

E voi? Cosa ne pensate?! Vi piace il total black o preferite cose più fantasiose!!? 🙂

Un saluto

Se vuoi lascia un commento

