MY PHOTOS in this boring day


  Hi ….
…today here it rains …
and when it rains I like to play a bit with my Canon
rain gives me a bit of sadness
… but watch the rain fall on the leaves of plants relaxes me so much …
   What do you think of my shots?

      Ciao….
  … oggi qui piove…
     e quando piove mi piace giocare un po’ con la mia Canon
   La pioggia mi da un po’ di tristezza
… ma osservare la pioggia cadere sulle foglie delle piante mi rilassa tantissimo…
Voi cosa pensate dei miei scatti?

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Se vuoi lascia un commento

