ROCK STYLE FOR EVERYDAY.


Hello girls,
How went the w.e… my pretty well, only a few health problems but nothing serious … not killed me, I’m still here, and as often happens today I propose 🙂 a look that I love and that I have not yet implemented on me (but I will asap)
I call rock because as you can see is not merely casual, but with components and accessories black leads me to a little rock styleAlthough here we are a little more on fashion rock  🙂 … as always besides  🙂
However, describing briefly the look:

Filles a papa cropped sweater
Versace shorts
-black-boots Isabel Marant
-and various accessories black, I here I have chosen a pearl bracelet black rubber and always black, two rings, as you can see a black steel and one with gold trim.
-Wildfox white glass … here’s this is a detail which I really like, is definitely not a very common accessory, but it’s definitely fabulous!!
-Chicago cycling Cap

About the trick I kept what I generally use and on what seemed more appropriate, in fact found a mascara, eyeliner all rigorously black, a range of tone eye shadows (for use with calm though:-)) and a red lipstick decided!

Ps: for those who want to use this outfit but with slightly less expensive components, I can tell you confidently that the cropped black sweater you can replace it with a cropped t-shirt black, you can always find here ; the site just indicated you may find actually many alternatives to all members of the outfit, although on the shorts I bet more on a levi’s vintage ….

Well what can I say, I have finished, I hope you enjoyed and that there have been useful in my tips!!!
I look forward as always your thoughts and even your criticism!!
See you soon
Sam
🙂

Ciao ragazze,
Come è andato il w.e… il mio abbastanza bene, solo qualche problemino di salute ma niente di grave… non mi ha ucciso, sono ancora qui e come spesso capita 🙂 oggi volevo proporvi un look che adoro e che non ho ancora attuato su di me ( ma provvederò al più presto):
Io lo chiamo rock perché come potete vedere non è semplicemente casual, ma con i componenti e gli accessori neri mi porta tanto al classico stile un po’ rock, anche se qui siamo un po’ più su fashion rock :-)… come sempre d’altronde 🙂
Comunque descrivendovi brevemente il look:

Filles a papa cropped sweater nera
– shorts Versace
– scarpe Isabel Marant
-e vari accessori neri, io qui ho scelto un bracciale a perle nero  e uno in gomma sempre nero, due anelli, come vedete uno in acciaio nero e uno con rifiniture oro.
-occhial Wildfox bianchi … ecco questo è un particolare che mi piace molto, sicuramente non è un accessorio molto comune, ma è sicuramente favoloso!!
– cappellino Chicago

Riguardo al trucco mi sono mantenuta su ciò che io generalmente uso e su ciò che mi sembrava più adeguato, infatti trovate un mascara,un eyeliner tutto rigorosamente nero, una gamma di ombretti a tono ( da usare con calma però 🙂 ) e un rossetto rosso deciso!

Ps: per chi volesse usare questo outfit ma con componenti un po’ meno costose, posso dirvi tranquillamente che : la cropped sweater nera potete sostituirla anche ad una cropped t-shirt sempre nera, potete trovale qui ; nel sito appena indicato potete trovare in realtà tante alternative a tutte le componenti dell’outfit, anche se riguardo allo shorts io punterei più su un levi’s vintage…

Bé che dire, io ho finito, spero vi sia piaciuto e che vi siano state utili le mie dritte!!!
Attendo come sempre i vostri pensieri e anche le vostre critiche!!

A presto
Sam
🙂

image

2 pensieri su “ROCK STYLE FOR EVERYDAY.

Se vuoi lascia un commento

